Reminisce

loveThe thoughts of you keep wandering in my mind.

The way you see through each of my antics. The way you smile at my goofiness. The way we argue over the original color of the sky. The way you challenge me for a dance. The way you look deep into my eyes with an unsaid promise. The way you hold me like you’d never let me go.

I don’t miss you. I don’t! I believe there’s more to us being apart than memories. I breathe, I cherish, I feel you. Inside of me. I close my eyes, feel your embrace.

Kajal signature

Linking this to Ultimate Blog Challenge – July 2014

This month, I hope to do a theme “Emotions” and that too in the form of drabble. Hopefully, I am able to do justice to my resolve of writing the whole of this month.

Image source: Google

17 thoughts on “Reminisce

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

