Exasperation

exasperation

“Can I have an ice-cream?”

“Sure! But before that you must finish your home work.”

“Yes, but can I have the ice-cream of my choice?”

“Of course!! You must finish your home work before you have it though.”

“I don’t want to have any of those in the fridge. Can I have something else?”

“Why don’t we finish this homework here and then decide?”

“Why can’t we decide first and then finish our homework?”

“You know, that’s called arguing. When I am allowing you to have ice-cream, why are you being so pushy?”

“Because you’re bribing me, that’s why.”

“Argh!”

Kajal signature

 

 

 

 

Linking this to Ultimate Blog Challenge – July 2014

This month, I hope to do a theme “Emotions“and that too in the form of drabble. Hopefully, I am able to do justice to my resolve of writing the whole of this month.

Image source: Google

28 thoughts on “Exasperation

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

