My HERstory

How many times are we really asked to tell about ourselves? I mean, really about ourselves not how much we’ve accomplished or what we’ve earned in our life or where do we stand in the social circuit. I remember the last time someone was really interested to know me; I fell in love with him.

This may not be totally different, though.

So here is a montage of how I perceive myself- a free spirit, a butterfly…quite close to it.

montage

I also love being clicked and am a self professed selfie queen…so here are some of the head shots, up close.

collage

On the occasion of International Women’s Day, Indiblogeshwaris came up with the concept of celebrating self and asked all women participants to paste a montage on their blog and write about what “Being Me” means to each one of us. 

ff3a5-kajalsignature

 

 

9 thoughts on “My HERstory

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

