Freedom. Forever.

freedom‘Obviously I can’t live without you.’ He said calmly holding her hand.

‘But us is not possible ever…aren’t you married?’ She reasoned.

‘I don’t love her…I love you!’

‘Then you ought to tell the world about me.’

‘I love you and that’s all that we need to know…always.’

‘That just does not sound all right to me. I can’t be living like a secret all my life. I need my life with you and we need to be open about it.’

‘But, how do I tell ‘her’ about you?’

‘Damn it! You’re a jerk!’ She stormed out…. forever.

Kajal signature

Linking this to Write Tribe 100 words on Saturday 2014 -5

100 Words on Saturday - Write Tribe
45 thoughts on “Freedom. Forever.

  1. aha the saga of the other woman…lol

    written well, kajal 🙂

    also, dunno if i mentioned earlier but I read your entire ebook and I loved it :)) you are a creative writer dear!

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

