No Looking Back?

‘Did you know that I had been waiting for you all along?’

‘I never assumed you would come back, especially after all that happened between us.’

‘My heart never left the strings of your heart and it would have been unfair to not have listened to it, anymore.’

‘But you realize that destiny has already played its part and I am so far from where you left me before.’

‘But that does not mean I can’t love you anymore.’

couple

Love~

Kajal signature

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

This is my second story with only dialogues, hope you like it 🙂

Also, linking this to Ultimate Blog Challenge– January 2014

Image Courtesy: Google

24 thoughts on “No Looking Back?

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

