Eye Of A Storm : E-Book

In the month of October 2013, The Impeccable Life in collaboration with The XD Experience, hosted a 13-day writing challenge beginning titled ‘Kill Your Darlings’. As a part of this challenge I attempted my first 13 part fictional story, that turned into Eye Of A Storm.

I came across this challenge that required me to write a story for 13 days continuously around a draft as given. It was a challenge since I had never attempted a serial story before but I had seen some of my other friends try that on their blogs and that gave me a belief that ‘I can’t go completely wrong with it.’ Hence…

Here I present the e-book compiled for your reading pleasure. Simply click on the picture below to save or download it from the downloadable copy in the side bar. Since this is my first such attempt, your feedback would help me grow in this field and I would be keenly awaiting your reviews and feedback.

cover1

Love~

Kajal signature

 

12 thoughts on “Eye Of A Storm : E-Book

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

