Day 3: This is really good!

After a long hard day, when you’re getting back home from work, all you can think of is retiring for the day.

On my way back home, yesterday, I met sun as he was about to retire for the day himself, after a long, hard toil on earth. ‘This is really good’ I thought. He will rejuvenate himself overnight, return tomorrow and spray sunshine on us again…and so will I!

Sleep well, Sun. Tomorrow is another big day 🙂




Disclaimer: Pictures used in this post belong to the author and may not be used in any form.

22 thoughts on “Day 3: This is really good!

Thanks for walking into my blog. Please leave your comments in the form of footprints so that I know you visited.

